Company Address: Block E middle Jinan High-tech Zone, North Building Environmental Technology International Business Center Park is four Feng Road
Postal Code: 250101
Tel 0531 -82,687,877
Fax 0531 -82,687,887
E-mail:lugang@lgfy.com
[Detailed]
 Home -Introduction
location-Home -Introduction
  Shandong Lu Hong Fu Friends of Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd

  People-oriented, strict governance industry, Houdezaiwu, integrity of others

  Shandong Lu Hong Fu Friends Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. is a commitment to animal drugs, health products research and development, production and sales, and aquaculture industry to provide professional and technical services of the Ministry of Agriculture GMP certification enterprises. The company was established in August 1999, by the Shandong days Runquan economic and trade Co., Ltd. and Hong Kong Meilanti company co-investment in the establishment of Sino-foreign joint ventures, is the domestic joint-stock enterprises, registered capital of 5,010,000 yuan in 2014 by the investment, the company Dongying Economic Development Zone moved to Jinan Port Economic Development Zone, covering 34 acres, the building area of nearly 20,000 square meters, more than 7,000 yuan investment, the annual production capacity of 300 million yuan. The company in January 2015 one-time through the Ministry of Agriculture third GMP re-examination. The company is headquartered in Beijing Tshine Biotechnology Co.,Ltd.

  The company has 10 powder, premix, granules, the final sterilization of small capacity and large volume of water injection, oral liquid, disinfectant, Chinese medicine powder and Chinese medicine extraction workshop and feed additives workshop ten formulations. The new base now has a square cone pre-mixer, one step granulator and other domestic first-class production equipment and imports of advanced automated detection equipment, has become the most durable formulations, the most advanced equipment, the quality of the most stringent control of the enterprise one. Phase II planning will increase the microbial fermentation and coating, microcapsules and other formulations.
  Company employees more than 200 people, including experts inside and outside the province, composed of 20 technical advisory group, more than 140 professional and technical personnel, professional and technical personnel accounting for 75% of the total number of employees. And China Agricultural University, Shandong Agricultural University, Nanjing Agricultural University, more than 10 institutions of higher learning institutions to maintain long-term cooperation, research and development capabilities to the international advanced level.
  At present, my company's products have been all over the country 28 provinces, municipalities, accounting for 10-15% of the national market, including one-stop large-scale aquaculture group enterprises accounted for more than 40% market share.
  The company is now Shandong Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Association vice president of Shandong Province, vice president of the Institute of Veterinary Medicine, Shandong Province veterinary clinical professional committee vice president, Shandong veterinary medicine executive director of the unit, 2014 Shandong Institute of veterinary medicine Jinan Institute Listed in the company set up by the Shandong Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Association awarded the leading animal husbandry enterprises.
  Recently my company and Qingdao Agricultural University to develop new national veterinary drug "poultry virus disease traditional Chinese medicine soluble powder", the project has completed the drug, drug and clinical trials, into the approval stage. Is expected to obtain the national new veterinary drug certificate in 2016, will solve the current aquaculture industry, no good antiviral drugs available problems, the prospects are broad. It is expected that the market share will be 6 to 10 billion, and the development of related industries such as production and processing of packaging materials, transportation industry and nearby labor force will be promoted. In particular, the rapid development of local herbal medicine planting industry will be led to the formation of industrial chain And the tax made a great contribution. Indirectly create value of not less than 3 billion, but also can achieve good social benefits. Project production will need 50 acres of land and 100 million yuan of funds for traditional Chinese medicine extraction workshop construction and operation.
  Companies follow the "integrity as a fundamental to the quality of life and service to the purpose of innovation and development," the concept of governance enterprises, adhere to the "people-oriented, strict governance industry, Houdezaiwu, integrity of others" corporate culture, in the whole Staff work together, pragmatic innovation, forge ahead, to build a century to lay a solid foundation for enterprises.
  My company for the Chinese food and livestock import and export Chamber of Commerce members, more than 30 products have entered the Chamber of Commerce electronic information platform, has been the Chamber of Commerce expert group of praise. Since the founding of the company, the Government and the majority of customers trust and support, and was awarded the Jinan Municipal Government, "high-tech enterprises," the title.
  With the continuous expansion of the scale, the company in Jinan, Pingyin County, the initial investment of 30 million yuan to build a modern dairy farm - Jinan Modern Agriculture and Animal Husbandry Technology Co., Ltd., dairy farming scale will reach more than 3,000, and Yili Dairy to establish long-term cooperation relationship.
  Shandong Lu Hong Fu Friends of Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. all staff warmly welcome domestic and foreign counterparts, old and new friends, people with lofty ideals work together to seek a modern animal husbandry and veterinary development plan!

公司地址:济南市历城区临港经济开发区机场路3388号
邮政编码:250107
联系电话:0531-82687877
传 真:0531-82687887
E-mail:lugangfuyou@126.com
[详细]
 网站首页 -企业简介
当前所在的位置-网站首页 -企业简介

山东鲁港福友药业有限公司

                         以人为本,严谨治业,厚德载物,诚信待人

山东鲁港福友药业有限公司是一家致力于动物药品、保健品的研发、生产和销售,并为养殖业提供专业技术服务的农业部GMP认证企业。公司成立于1999年8月,是由山东天润泉经贸有限公司与香港美兰蒂公司共同投资创办的中外合资企业,现为国内股份制企业,注册资金5001万元;2014年经招商引资,公司由东营经济开发区迁至济南临港经济开发区,占地34亩,建筑面积近20000平方米,投资7000余万元,年生产能力3亿元。公司于2015年1月一次性通过国家农业部第三次GMP复检。

公司拥有粉剂、预混剂、颗粒剂、最终灭菌小容量及大容量水针剂、口服液、消毒剂、中药散剂和中药提取车间及饲料添加剂车间等十大剂型。新基地目前拥有方锥型预混机、一步制粒机等国内优秀的生产设备和进口的先进自动化检测仪器设备,已成为国内剂型全、设备优良、质量把控严格的动保企业之一。二期规划将增加微生物发酵及包被、微囊等剂型。

    公司现有员工200余人,其中有省内外专家、教授20人组成的技术顾问团,专业技术人员140余人,专业技术人员占员工总人数的75%。,与中国农业大学、山东农业大学、南京农业大学等十余家高等院校科研机构保持长期合作,研发能力达到国际先进水平。

目前我公司的产品已遍布国内28个省、市,占全国市场10-15%,其中一条龙大型养殖集团企业占40%以上市场份额。

 公司现为山东畜牧兽医协会副会长单位、山东省中兽医学会副会长单位、山东省兽医临床专业委员会副会长、山东兽药协会常务理事单位,2014年山东中兽医学术研究会济南研究所在公司挂牌成立,被山东畜牧兽医协会授予畜牧业领军企业。

近期我公司与青岛农业大学合作研发国家新兽药“家禽病毒性疾病中药可溶性粉”,项目已完成药代、药动及临床试验等,进入报批阶段。预计2016年取得国家新兽药证书,届时将解决目前整个养殖行业无好的抗病毒药物可用的难题,前景广阔。预计市场份额在60-100亿,同时可带动包装物生产加工,运输业,附近劳动力的就业安排等相关产业的发展,尤其将带动当地中草药种植产业的迅速发展,形成产业链,将为地方就业及税收做出巨大贡献。间接创造价值不少于30 亿,同时也可取得良好的社会效益。项目投产将需要土地50亩及资金1亿元左右进行中药提取车间的建设及运营。

公司遵循“以诚信为根本、以质量为生命、以服务为宗旨、以创新求发展”的治企理念,坚持“以人为本、严谨治业,厚德载物、诚信待人”的企业文化,在全体员工共同努力下,务实创新,开拓进取,为打造百年企业打下坚实的基础。

我公司为中国食品土畜进出口商会会员,已有30多个产品进入商会电子信息平台,得到了商会专家组的一致好评。公司成立以来,得到政府及广大客户的信赖及支持,并被济南市政府授予“高新技术企业”的称号。

随着规模的不断扩大,公司在济南平阴县初期投资3000万元建成现代化奶牛场———济南现代农牧科技有限公司,奶牛养殖规模将达到3000头以上,并与伊利乳业建立长期的合作关系。

山东鲁港福友药业有限公司全体员工热忱欢迎国内外同行、新老朋友、有志之士携手合作,共谋现代化畜牧兽医事业发展大计!

公司地址:济南市临港经济开发区机场路3388号

联系电话:0531-82687877     传真:0531-82687887

公司网址:http://www.lgfy.com